Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This article contains information about canceling a dedicated server.

You should cancel your dedicated server 24 hours prior to the server renewal date (not the date that your invoices are sent). You can view your renewal date by logging into your account at:

https://secure.mpcustomer.com

or by contacting our Billing Department.