This article contains information about resetting your account.
When you log into FTP you will see your public_html folder. This folder is where all your site content is located. If you delete everything in your public_html folder, this will delete your entire website. We recommend creating a backup of your account in the cPanel first so that if you have to restore any files you can do it through your account which is faster and free.
If you would like our technical support department to reset your entire account, please email them at [email protected] and they will reset your account for you by deleting it and re-creating it. This will remove all files, databases, emails, etc.