Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This article contains information about why an upgrade might be considered a downgrade in terms of billing.

 

If you are changing from an older plan to a newer plan, often times the new services will be an upgrade. However, if the new plan is lower in cost per month than your older plan, we consider this a downgrade. Please note that all downgrades forfeit any credit on the account, and the billing dates will remain the same.