Auto Renew means that the service will automatically renew with the payment method on file. The credit card you have on file will be charged and the service will continue as normal. However, if the card on file is expired or does not work, you will need to update your information or contact our billing team before you can renew your service.
This setting means that the service will not renew without your prompting - you will need to do this manually. You will be notified via the email address on file when the expiration date is approaching, with instructions on how to renew through your CHI account. You will need to use secure payment for your renewal to keep your service from being suspended.
This setting means that the service is set to expire and will not be renewed. Use this option if you wish to cancel your service. The account will be deleted on the expiration date.
This setting means that the account has expired, and is pending renewal. You can simply click on this to begin the renewal process.
This setting indicates that the service is no longer renewable. This occurs when the service is suspended for reasons other than a lapse of payment. For example, if the account is suspended for violating our terms of service or if it has been expired for more than 6 months and the accoun