Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This article contains information about reactivating your Midphase account after canceling.

If you cancel your account, we can reactivate your account for you. If you originally canceled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you. If you canceled after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge.

Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete